JB Committee

These are the people Elected to ensure all operations within Jubilee Brass are run at its fullest.

Larry Hunter


Alan Irwin


David Lawson

Band manager

Ian Williams


Garry Ireland

Committee Member

Phil Carline

Committee Member

Ian Smith

Musical Director

Ian Smith MBE, was appointed Musical Director of Jubilee Brass in 2008., Ian worked for the Southampton Music Services, and was formally the Musical Director of the Southampton Youth Brass Band, 

Ian Smith MBE

Musical Director

Safeguarding of Children and Vulnerable Adults

We work to our documented safeguarding policy, which clearly defines how we ensure our members & the general public are effectively protected. Where needed, a copy will be provided by the Band's Secretary.

General Data Protection Act and Privacy Policy

The Band documented Privacy Policy explains to you how we control, process, handle and protect your personal information through the organisation and while you browse or use this website.

A Copy can be seen by pressing the button below